CONTATOS

Terminal de Contentores de Alcântara
1399-002 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
Tlf:  + 351 21 393 99 00
Fax: + 351 21 303 99 19
E-mail: geral@liscont.pt
Site: www.liscont.pt



 
ADMINISTRAÇÃO: Morais Rocha
Tlf:    +351 21 393 99 00
Fax:   +351 21 393 99 19
Email: liscont@liscont.pt
 
ÁREA OPERACIONAL: Alexandre Gonçalves
Tlf:     +351 21 393 98 21
Mob:   +351 91 725 28 61
Fax:    +351 21 390 46 71
Email : a.goncalves@liscont.pt

Paulo Silva
Tlf:     +351 21 393 98 21
Fax:    +351 21 390 46 71
Email : paulo.silva@liscont.pt
 
DOCUMENTAÇÃO: Cidália Amorim
Tlf:     +351 21 393 98 43
Email : cidalia.amorim@liscont.pt

Geral
Tlf:     +351 21 393 98 40
Fax:    +351 21 393 98 59 
Email : doc@liscont.pt
 
INTERMODAL: Rui Martins
Tlf:    +351 21 862 56 34
Fax:   +351 21 393 98 99 
Email: intermodal@liscont.pt
 
ÁREA ADMINISTRATIVA
E FINANCEIRA:
Rodrigo Martins
Tlf:    +351 21 393 99 00
Fax:   +351 21 393 99 19
Email: rodrigo.martins@liscont.pt
 
ÁREA COMERCIAL: Rui Martins
Tlf:     +351 21 862 56 34
Mob:   +351 91 213 69 49
Fax:    +351 21 393 99 19
Email: rui.martins@liscont.pt
 
SISTEMAS
DE INFORMAÇÃO:
Carlos Matos
Tlf:    +351 21 393 99 00
Mob:  +351 91 873 99 46
Fax:   +351 21 393 99 19
Email: cmatos@liscont.pt
 
ÁREA TÉCNICA E
DE MANUTENÇÃO:
Vitor Vieira
Tlf:     +351 21 393 98 60 
Mob:   +351 91 491 65 04
Fax:    +351 21 390 37 16 
Email: vitor.vieira@liscont.pt

Nuno Fernandes 
Tlf:    +351 21 393 98 62 
Fax:   +351 21 390 37 16 
Email: nuno.fernandes@liscont.pt